Loading Events

Events for February 11, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:00 pm

Webinar – Building your AM Competencies

February 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
Zoom Webinar
Free

Building your Asset Management Competencies An introduction to CNAM’s Asset Management Competency Framework (AMCF) and what it means for your organization. Date: February 11, 2020, 10 am PT / 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET / 2:00pm AT Overview: We know that infrastructure asset management (AM) can help public sector organizations navigate many Continue Reading »

Find out more »
+ Export Events
 

Website designed by Build Studio